Cricket

1st XI Cricket

Wed 25 April   Vinehall Home
Sat 28 April  Brambletye Away
Wed 2 May  St Ronan’s Away
Sat 12 May  Wellesley House Home
Wed 16 May  Holmewood House, 2.00pm Away
Sat 19 May  Sunningdale Away
Wed 23 May  Worth Away
Wed 30 May  Cottesmore Home
Sat 2 June  Cumnor House Home
Thurs 21 June Ashdown House U13 Six-a-Side Tournament, 10.15am Home
Sat 23 June  Windlesham House, 2.00pm Home
Sat 30 June  Brambletye, 11.00am Home

2nd XI Cricket

Wed 25 April   Vinehall Away
Sat 28 April  Brambletye Home
Wed 2 May  St Ronan’s Home
Sat 12 May  Wellesley House Home
Wed 16 May  Holmewood House, 2.00pm Home
Sat 19 May  Sunningdale Home
Wed 23 May  Worth Away
Wed 30 May  Cottesmore Away
Sat 2 June  Cumnor House Home
Wed 20 June  Skippers Hill Away
Sat 23 June  Windlesham House, 2.00pm Home
Sat 30 June  Brambletye, 2.00pm Away

3rd XI Cricket

Wed 25 April   Vinehall Home
Sat 28 April  Brambletye Away
Wed 2 May  St Ronan’s Home
Wed 16 May  Holmewood House, 2.00pm Away
Sat 19 May  Sunningdale Home
Wed 30 May  Cottesmore Home
Sat 2 June  Cottesmore Away
Sat 23 June  Windlesham House, 2.00pm Home
Sat 30 June  Brambletye, 2.00pm Home

Colts A Cricket

Wed 25 April   Vinehall Away
Sat 28 April  Brambletye Away
Wed 2 May  St Ronan’s Away
Wed 9 May  Handcross Park Home
Sat 12 May  Wellesley House Home
Wed 16 May  Holmewood House, 2.00pm Home
Sat 19 May  Sunningdale Away
Wed 30 May  Cottesmore Away
Sat 2 June  Cumnor House Home
Wed 6 June  St Christopher’s Away
Wed 20 June  Skippers Hill Home
Sat 23 June  Windlesham House, 2.15pm Away
Sat 30 June  Brambletye, 2.00pm Home

Colts B Cricket

Wed 25 April   Vinehall Home
Sat 28 April  Brambletye Home
Wed 2 May  St Ronan’s Home
Wed 9 May  Handcross Park Away
Wed 16 May  Holmewood House, 2.00pm Away
Sat 19 May  Sunningdale Home
Wed 30 May  Cottesmore Home
Sat 2 June  Cumnor House Away
Wed 6 June  St Christopher’s Home
Sat 23 June  Windlesham House, 2.15pm Away
Sat 30 June  Brambletye, 2.00pm Away

U9 A Cricket

Wed 25 April   Lancing Prep Hove Home
Sat 28 April  Brambletye Home
Wed 9 May  Cottesmore Home
Wed 16 May  Copthorne Away
Sat 19 May  Sunningdale Away
Wed 23 May  Ardingly Home
Wed 30 May  Cottesmore Away
Sat 2 June  Cumnor House Away
Wed 6 June  St Christopher’s Home
Wed 20 June   Great Walstead Home
Sat 23 June  Windlesham House, 2.15pm Away
Sat 30 June  Brambletye, 2.00pm Away

U9 B Cricket

Sat 28 April  Brambletye Away
Wed 9 May  Lancing Prep Hove, 2.15pm Away
Wed 23 May  Ardingly Away
Wed 6 June  St Christopher’s Home
Wed 20 June   Great Walstead Home
Sat 30 June  Brambletye, 2.00pm Home

U8 Cricket

Fri 11 May Ashdown House U8 Tournament, 10.30am Home

U13 Girls' Cricket

Mon 2 July  Cumnor House, 5.00pm Away