Netball

1st VII Netball

Sat 13 Jan   v Cottesmore   Away
Wed 17 Jan     v Brighton College   Home
Sat 20 Jan   v Holmewood House, 2pm   Home
Wed 24 Jan   Hurst U13 Tournament, 2pm   Away
Wed 31 Jan   v St Christopher’s (at Southwick Leisure Centre, BN42 4NT)   Away
Sat 3 Feb   v Brambletye   Home
Wed 7 Feb   v Lingfield College   Home
Wed 21 Feb   v Bede's   Home
Sat 24 Feb   v St Andrew's   Away
Wed 28 Feb   Lancing College U13 Tournament, 1.30pm   Away
Fri 2 Mar   IAPS U13 Regional Tournament at EGSC, 10am    
Wed 7 Mar   SISNA U13 Tournament, 1pm (at Univ. of Brighton, BN1 9PH)   Away
Fri 9 Mar   IAPS National Finals at Basildon Sporting Village, 10am   Away
Wed 14 Mar   Brambletye U13 Versatility Tournament, 1.00pm   Away
Sat 17 Mar   v Cottesmore   Home

2nd VII Netball

Sat 13 Jan   v Cottesmore   Away
Wed 17 Jan     v Brighton College   Home
Sat 20 Jan   v Holmewood House, 2pm   Home
Sat 3 Feb   v Brambletye   Away
Wed 7 Feb   v Dorset House   Away
Wed 21 Feb   v Bede's   Home
Wed 7 Mar   v Vinehall   Home
Wed 14 Mar   v Worth   Home
Sat 17 Mar   v Cottesmore   Home

U12 Netball

Sat 13 Jan   v Cottesmore   Away
Wed 17 Jan     v Brighton College   Home
Sat 20 Jan   v Holmewood House, 2pm   Home
Wed 24 Jan   v Ardingly   Home
Wed 31 Jan   v St Christopher’s (at Southwick Leisure Centre, BN42 4NT)   Away
Sat 3 Feb   v Brambletye   Home
Wed 7 Feb   v Dorset House   Away
Wed 21 Feb   v Bede's   Home
Sat 24 Feb   v St Andrew's   Away
Fri 2 Mar   IAPS U12 Regional Tournament at EGSC, 10am   Away
Wed 7 Mar   SISNA U12 Tournament, 1pm (at Univ. of Brighton, BN1 9PH)   Away
Fri 9 Mar   IAPS National Finals at Basildon Sporting Village, 10am   Away
Wed 14 Mar   v Worth   Home
Sat 17 Mar   v Cottesmore   Home

U11 Netball

Sat 13 Jan   v Cottesmore   Home
Wed 17 Jan     v Brighton College   Home
Sat 20 Jan   v Holmewood House, 2pm   Away
Wed 24 Jan   v Skippers Hill   Away
Wed 31 Jan   v St Christopher’s   Home
Sat 3 Feb   v Brambletye   Away
Wed 7 Feb   v St Ronan's   Away
Sat 24 Feb   v St Andrew's   Home
Thurs 1 Mar   IAPS U11 Regional Tournament at EGSC, 10am   Away
Wed 7 Mar   v Vinehall   Home
Fri 9 Mar   IAPS National Finals at Basildon Sporting Village, 10am   Away
Mon 12 Mar   Brighton College U11 Festival, 1pm   Away
Sat 17 Mar   v Cottesmore   Away

U10 Netball

Sat 13 Jan   v Cottesmore   Home
Wed 17 Jan     v Moira House   Away
Sat 20 Jan   v Holmewood House, 2pm   Away
Wed 31 Jan   v St Christopher’s    Home
Sat 3 Feb   v Brambletye   Home
Wed 7 Feb   v St Ronan's   Away
Wed 21 Feb   EGNA Tournament, 1.30pm (at The Triangle, Burgess Hill, RH15 8WA)   Away
Sat 24 Feb   Cumnor House Tournament, 1.30pm   Away
Wed 28 Feb   v Pennthorpe   Away
Wed 7 Mar   v Vinehall   Home
Sat 17 Mar   v Cottesmore   Away

U9 Netball

Sat 13 Jan   v Cottesmore   Home
Wed 17 Jan     v Moira House   Away
Wed 24 Jan   v Ardingly   Home
Wed 31 Jan   v St Christopher’s   Home
Thurs 8 Feb   v Skippers Hill   Home
Wed 28 Feb   v Ardingly   Away
Sat 17 Mar   v Cottesmore   Away