Rounders

1st IX Rounders

Wed 25 April   Imberhorne, 3.00pm Away
Sat 28 April  Holmewood House, 2.00pm Away
Wed 2 May  Lingfield College Away
Wed 9 May  St Andrew’s Away
Sat 12 May  Vinehall Home
Sat 19 May  Benenden   Home
Wed 23 May  Copthorne Home
Wed 30 May  Cottesmore Away
Wed 20 June   IAPS U13 Tournament at Holmewood House, 11.00am Away
Sat 23 June  Cottesmore Home
Sat 30 June  Brambletye, 2.00pm Home

2nd IX Rounders

Wed 25 April   Ardingly Home
Sat 28 April  Holmewood House, 2.00pm Away
Wed 2 May  Lingfield College Away
Wed 9 May  St Andrew’s Away
Sat 12 May  Vinehall Home
Sat 19 May  Benenden   Home
Wed 23 May  Copthorne Home
Wed 30 May  Cottesmore Away
Wed 20 June  Moira House Away
Sat 23 June  Cottesmore Home
Sat 30 June  Brambletye, 2.00pm Home

U11 Rounders

Wed 25 April   Burgess Hill Home
Sat 28 April  Holmewood House, 2.00pm Home
Wed 2 May Quadrangular at Skippers Hill Away
Wed 9 May  St Andrew’s Home
Sat 12 May  Vinehall Away
Sat 19 May  Benenden   Home
Wed 23 May  Copthorne Away
Wed 30 May  Cottesmore Home
Wed 6 June Lancing College U11 Tournament, 1.30pm Away
Wed 20 June   IAPS U11 Tournament at Holmewood House, 11.00am Away
Sat 23 June  Cottesmore Away
Sat 30 June  Brambletye, 2.00pm Away

U12 Rounders

Wed 6 June  Imberhorne, 3.00pm Home

U10/9 Rounders

Wed 25 April   Ardingly Home
Sat 28 April  Holmewood House, 2.00pm Home
Wed 2 May  Skippers Hill Home
Wed 9 May  St Andrew’s Home
Sat 12 May  Vinehall Away
Wed 23 May  Copthorne Away
Wed 30 May  Cottesmore Home
Wed 20 June  Moira House Home
Sat 23 June  Cottesmore Away
Sat 30 June  Brambletye, 2.00pm Away