Rugby

U13A Rugby

Wed 17 Jan     v St Ronan’s           Home
Sat 20 Jan   v Cottesmore   Away
Wed 24 Jan   v Vinehall   Away
Wed 31 Jan   v St Christopher’s   Home
Sat 3 Feb   v Dorset House   Home
Sat 24 Feb   v Brambletye   Home
Wed 28 Feb   v Copthorne   Home
Sat 3 Mar   v Woodcote House   Home
Mon 12 Mar   Ashdown House U13A Sevens Festival, 2.00pm   Home
Wed 14 Mar   Brambletye U13 Sevens Tournament, 1.00pm   Away
Sat 17 Mar   v Sunningdale   Away

U13B Rugby

Wed 17 Jan     v St Ronan’s           Away
Sat 20 Jan   v Cottesmore   Home
Wed 31 Jan   v St Christopher’s   Home
Sat 24 Feb   v Brambletye   Away
Sat 3 Mar   v Woodcote House   Away
Mon 12 Mar   Ashdown House U13A Sevens Festival, 2.00pm   Home
Wed 14 Mar   v Skippers Hill   Away
Sat 17 Mar   v Sunningdale   Home

U11 Rugby

Wed 17 Jan     v St Ronan’s           Away
Sat 20 Jan   v Cottesmore   Home
Wed 24 Jan   v Vinehall   Away
Wed 31 Jan   v St Christopher’s   Home
Sat 3 Feb   v Dorset House   Away
Sat 24 Feb   v Brambletye   Away
Wed 28 Feb   v Copthorne   Home
Fri 2 Mar   Ashdown House U11 Sevens Festival, 1.00pm   Home
Wed 14 Mar   v Skippers Hill   Home
Sat 17 Mar   v Sunningdale   Away

U10 Rugby

Wed 17 Jan     v St Ronan’s           Home
Sat 20 Jan   v Cottesmore   Away
Wed 24 Jan   v Vinehall   Home
Wed 31 Jan   v St Christopher’s   Away
Sat 3 Feb   v Dorset House   Away
Sat 24 Feb   v Brambletye   Home
Wed 28 Feb   v Copthorne   Away
Wed 14 Mar   v Skippers Hill   Home
Sat 17 Mar   v Sunningdale   Home

U9 Rugby

Wed 17 Jan     v Cumnor House           Away
Sat 20 Jan   v Cottesmore   Home
Wed 31 Jan   v St Christopher’s   Home
Thurs 8 Feb   v Skippers Hill   Home
Sat 24 Feb   v Brambletye   Away
Wed 28 Feb   v Copthorne   Away
Wed 14 Mar   v Copthorne   Away
Sat 17 Mar   v Sunningdale   Away

U8 Tag Rugby

Wed 17 Jan     v Cumnor House          Away
Wed 31 Jan   Triangular with Brambletye & St Christopher's   Home
Thurs 8 Feb   v Skippers Hill   Home
Wed 28 Feb   v Copthorne   Away
Wed 14 Mar   v Copthorne   Away
Sat 17 Mar   v Sunningdale   Home